Weather

Adenau
Last updated at 12:00 on December 18, 2017
2°c
Fog

10 Day Forecast

Day Conditions High/Low
Mon, 18th Dec Snow High: 1°c
Low: 0°c
Tue, 19th Dec Fog High: 2°c
Low: 1°c
Wed, 20th Dec Chance of Rain High: 3°c
Low: 3°c
Thu, 21st Dec Chance of Rain High: 6°c
Low: 3°c
Fri, 22nd Dec Chance of Rain High: 4°c
Low: 2°c
Sat, 23rd Dec Overcast High: 5°c
Low: 3°c
Sun, 24th Dec Overcast High: 6°c
Low: 3°c
Mon, 25th Dec Chance of Rain High: 4°c
Low: 2°c
Tue, 26th Dec Chance of Rain High: 6°c
Low: 4°c
Wed, 27th Dec Partly Cloudy High: 7°c
Low: 3°c