Weather

Adenau
Last updated at 11:00 on June 19, 2018
18°c
Overcast

10 Day Forecast

Day Conditions High/Low
Wed, 3rd Jan Partly Cloudy High: 9°c
Low: 6°c
Thu, 4th Jan Rain High: 12°c
Low: 6°c
Fri, 5th Jan Chance of Rain High: 9°c
Low: 4°c
Sat, 6th Jan Chance of Rain High: 7°c
Low: 3°c
Sun, 7th Jan Overcast High: 6°c
Low: 2°c
Mon, 8th Jan Overcast High: 5°c
Low: 2°c
Tue, 9th Jan Overcast High: 4°c
Low: 1°c
Wed, 10th Jan Overcast High: 4°c
Low: 1°c
Thu, 11th Jan Partly Cloudy High: 3°c
Low: -1°c
Fri, 12th Jan Clear High: 3°c
Low: -1°c