Nurburgring Calendar

Find out what's on at the Nurburgring with our calendar, we're regularly adding new events/dates so please keep checking this page.

Date Time Details
08:00-18:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
08:00-18:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
08:00-18:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
08:00-17:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
08:00-17:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
10:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
14:30-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:30 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife
09:00-16:00 Tourist Rides: Nordschleife

Nordschleife Tourist Driving Opening Times

Date Time
22.10.2017 (Sun) 08:00-18:30
27.10.2017 (Fri) 08:00-18:00
28.10.2017 (Sat) 08:00-18:00
29.10.2017 (Sun) 08:00-17:00
30.10.2017 (Mon) 08:00-17:00
01.11.2017 (Wed) 09:00-16:30
04.11.2017 (Sat) 10:00-16:30
05.11.2017 (Sun) 09:00-16:30
11.11.2017 (Sat) 14:30-16:30
12.11.2017 (Sun) 09:00-16:30
18.11.2017 (Sat) 09:00-16:30
19.11.2017 (Sun) 09:00-16:30
25.11.2017 (Sat) 09:00-16:00
26.11.2017 (Sun) 09:00-16:00

Grand Prix Circuit Tourist Driving Opening Times

Sorry, there are currently no dates available

Please note: Data updated weekly